Tel: 01983 857641


Mr Steph Boyd

Senior Leader – Personal Development,
SENCO & Safeguarding

Mr Richard Peace

Senior Leader – Teaching, Learning & Assessment
Head of Year 11

Mrs Donna Steele

Senior Leader – Pupil Outcomes
Head of Mathematics

Mr Mark Williams

Head of Year 10 and Head of PE

Mr Jonathan Milton

Head of Year 9 and Teacher of P.E

Miss Alice Sheen

Head of Year 8 and Teacher of English and Drama

Miss Emily Allcock

Head of Year 7 and Teacher of P.E and Mathematics

Mr Nathan McAllister

Head of Science

Mr Andrew Teague

Head of English

Mrs Chloe Williams

Head of Music

Mrs Indra Riches

Head of Art & Design

Ms Catriona Travers

Head of Teacher Training &
Teacher of History

Mrs Joanne Boyd

Subject Lead for Latin

Mrs Natalia Peace

Head of Geography

Mrs Rebecca Walker

Head of Drama

Mrs Cayte McCarthy

Head of History

Mr Ashley Wright

Teacher of History

Miss Lisa Payn

Teacher of History

Miss Nicola Widgery

Teacher of Geography

Miss Emmy Mackett

Access Arrangements Officer and Teacher of Mathematics

Mrs Anna Breach

Extra Curricular Co-ordinator
Teacher of Mathematics

Miss Jo Peters

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr Danny Quinlan

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr Michael Hooper

Teacher of Science

Mr Mark Harding

Teacher of Science

Mr Ben Crossley

Teacher of Science

Mrs Charlotte Wells

Teacher of Science

Dr Phil Jerrum

Teacher of Science

Mr Tom Gove

Teacher of Art & Design

Miss Sarah Rhead

Teacher of Art, Design & English

Miss Michaela Powell

Teacher of Music

Mr Gareth Balch

Teacher of Music

Mr David Smith

Teacher of PE

Miss Amber Duxbury

Acting GCSE PE Co-Ordinator and Teacher of PE

Miss Becky Healey

Teacher of PE

Mr Elliott Cole

Teacher of Dance

Mrs Claire Paul

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Mr Ashley Brett

Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs Catherine Bell

Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

Miss Sarah Brooks

Teacher of English
Lead for Careers

Miss Carrie-Anne White

Teacher of English

Miss Lauren Sparrow

Teacher of Mathematics & Science

Mr Steve Hill

Teacher of Textiles

Miss Marina Ignarski

Head of Administration, HR and Admissions

Ms Vicky

Office Manager &
Data Protection Officer

Mrs Sherri


Ms Nicky

Assistant to the Head of Year 7

Mrs Emily Grist

Assistant to the Head of Year 8

Miss Abby Lines

Assistant to the Head of Year 9

Mrs Chloe Hartnell

Assistant to the Head of Year 10

Miss Fleur Orchard

Assistant to the Head of Year 11 &
LAC Coordinator & Assistant SENCO

Mrs Stephanie

Chief Financial Officer/Staff Governor

Mr Martyn Davies

Science Technician

Miss Lee

Finance Assistant

Mrs Michelle Wright

Examinations Officer

Miss Lucy Antwiss

Careers & Administration Assistant

Miss Beth Batchelor

Administration Assistant

Miss Katie Lear

Music Technician and Learning Support Assistant

Mr Michael Daniels

Science Technician

Miss Kirsty Fraser

PE Support Assistant

Mr Damien Marriott

Learning Support Assistant

Mr Jake Green

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Kathryn Podstawski

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Sally McKean

Learning Support Assistant

Mr James Burke

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Stephanie Geary

Art & Design Technician

Miss Siobhan McGovern

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Shannon Squibb

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Elena Portch

Site Manager

Mr Henry Garner


Mr Gary Pilcher

Minibus Driver

Mr Robert Shutler

Trainee Teacher of Art & Design – Maternity Leave

Miss Lucy Sammons

Trainee Teacher of English

Mr Adam Lambert

New faces joining the school for the new academic year.

Teacher of PE & Mathematics

Mr Lucas Suter

Teacher of MFL

Miss Florence Pettit

Teacher of Computer Science

Mr Marcus Reflinski

Teacher of Mathematics

Mr Thomas Newnham

Back to Top