Tel: 01983 857641

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 – 2021

 

Autumn term 2020

Tuesday 1st September – Friday 11th December* 
*Tuesday 1st September to Friday 4th September will be designated staff training days – This will include the running of the summer school for all vulnerable incoming Year 7 pupils.
Monday 7th September will be the start date for Year 7 pupils only.
Wednesday 9th September will be the start date for  Year 8 pupils.
Thursday 10th September will be the start date for Years 9, 10 & 11.
Half term: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

Spring term 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 1st April
Half term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Monday 4th January is a staff training day.

Friday 2nd April is a Bank Holiday

Summer term 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July
Half term: Monday 24th May – Friday 4th June
Monday 3rd May is a Bank Holiday

 

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

 

Autumn term 2021

Wednesday 1st September – Friday 10th December* 
*Wednesday 1st September to Monday 6th September (inclusive) will be designated staff training days – This will include the running of the summer school for all vulnerable incoming Year 7 pupils.
Tuesday 7th September will be the start date for Year 7 pupils only.
Wednesday 8th September will be the start date for all other pupils.
Half term: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October

Spring term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April
Half term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Summer term 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 22nd July
Half term: Monday 23rd May – Friday 3rd June
Monday 2nd May is a Bank Holiday

Back to Top